7711/7721 Rework & Repair

IPC-7711/7721 – Rework, Modification and Repair

 

  • Offers a wide range of industry approved techniques and methods on through-hole and surface-mount rework
  • Primarily hands-on training where students perform multiple component removals and replacements of many types of SMT and TH devices
  • Shows techniques for land, conductor and laminate repair
  • Removing and replacing conformal coatings and encapsulants
  • Shows acceptable procedures for repairing damaged boards as well as modifying boards and assemblies
  • Updated to support lead-free, BGAs and flex-print repairs

7711/7721 is not eligible for virtual learning due to the hands-on nature of the course.

Would you like a 7711/7721 class on-site at your facility?  Email training@circuittechnology.com for a quote.

 

IPC 7711/7721 - Rock Hill SC

Monday February 27, 2023 through Friday March 3, 2023

IPC 7711/7721 - Reisterstown MD

Monday March 13, 2023 through Friday March 17, 2023

IPC 7711/7721 - Smithfield NC

Monday March 27, 2023 through Friday March 31, 2023

IPC 7711/7721 - Manassas VA

Monday April 3, 2023 through Friday April 7, 2023

IPC 7711/7721 - Rock Hill SC

Monday April 10, 2023 through Friday April 14, 2023

IPC 7711/7721 - Smithfield NC

Monday May 8, 2023 through Friday May 12, 2023

IPC 7711/7721 - Reisterstown MD

Monday May 15, 2023 through Friday May 19, 2023

IPC 7711/7721 - Manassas VA

Monday June 5, 2023 through Friday June 9, 2023

IPC 7711/7721 - Rock Hill SC

Monday June 19, 2023 through Friday June 23, 2023