610 Inspection Criteria

IPC-A-610 – Acceptability of Electronic Assemblies

 

  • The most widely used inspection standard for assembled PCBs in the electronics industry
  • The electronics manufacturing industry’s leading standard available in many languages.
  • Specifies industry classification acceptance criteria for Class 1, 2 and 3 products
  • Used by OEM & EMS organizations as primary inspection document

Interested in a dedicated virtual or on-site 610 class at your facility?  Email training@circuittechnology.com for a quote.

 

IPC 610 Rev H Refresher Course - Virtual - Eastern Time

Friday July 22, 2022

Circuit Technology Training, Inc. is pleased to provide a 1-day refresher course for those who are interested in re-certifying or challenging 610 Revision H.  Class will be held via Webex or Zoom.

Cost of attendance does not include a spec (textbook) or the exam.  To schedule a virtual / remote exam at your convenience please email caitlin@circuittechnology.com. 

IPC 610 - Manassas VA

Monday August 1, 2022 through Thursday August 4, 2022

610 CIS - Mon - Wed

610 CSE / CIT - Mon - Thurs

IPC 610 - Cypress CA

Monday August 8, 2022 through Thursday August 11, 2022

610 CIS - Mon - Wed

610 CSE / CIT - Mon - Thurs

IPC 610 - Reisterstown MD

Monday August 8, 2022 through Thursday August 11, 2022

610 CIS - Mon - Wed

610 CSE - Mon - Thurs

610 CIT - Mon - Thurs

IPC 610 - Virtual - Eastern time

Monday August 15, 2022 through Thursday August 18, 2022

610 CIS - Mon - Wed

610 CSE - Mon - Thurs

610 CIT - Mon - Thurs

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 610 - Virtual - Eastern time

Tuesday September 6, 2022 through Friday September 9, 2022

610 CIS - Tues - Thurs

610 CSE - Tues - Fri

610 CIT - Tues - Fri

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 610 - Cypress CA

Monday October 17, 2022 through Thursday October 20, 2022

610 CIS - Mon - Wed

610 CSE / CIT - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD - Cypress CA

Monday October 24, 2022 through Friday October 28, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

JSTD Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 610 - Virtual - Eastern time

Tuesday November 1, 2022 through Friday November 4, 2022

610 CIS - Tues-Thurs

610 CSE - Tues-Frid

610 CIT - Tues-Frid

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 610 - Reisterstown MD

Monday December 12, 2022 through Thursday December 15, 2022

610 CIS - Mon - Wed

610 CSE - Mon - Thurs

610 CIT - Mon - Thurs