Training Kits

If you are a Certified IPC Trainer (CIT), you can purchase your training materials through CTTi.  For a custom quote or to inquire about a bulk order please email your request to training@circuittechnology.com.

Student Guides
- 610 Rev H
- 620 Rev D
- 7711/7721 Rev C
- JSTD Rev H

Workmanship Kits
- 620 Rev D
- JSTD Rev H
- JSTD Wire & Terminals
- 7711/7721 Rev C

 

IPC 610 - Reisterstown MD

Monday August 8, 2022 through Thursday August 11, 2022

610 CIS - Mon - Wed

610 CSE - Mon - Thurs

610 CIT - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD - Smithfield NC

Monday August 8, 2022 through Friday August 12, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 610 - Virtual - Eastern time

Monday August 15, 2022 through Thursday August 18, 2022

610 CIS - Mon - Wed

610 CSE - Mon - Thurs

610 CIT - Mon - Thurs

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 7711/7721 - Manassas VA

Monday August 15, 2022 through Friday August 19, 2022

IPC JSTD - Queretaro (Spanish)

Monday August 22, 2022 through Friday August 26, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

JSTD Space Addendum - Fri 

IPC JSTD - Reisterstown MD - FULL

Monday August 22, 2022 through Friday August 26, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

JSTD Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 620 - Reisterstown, MD

Monday August 29, 2022 through Thursday September 1, 2022

620 CIS -  Mon-Wed

620 CSE - Mon-Thurs

620 CIT - Mon-Thurs

620 hands on - Thurs

Virtual Recertification - Eastern time

Friday September 2, 2022

620 CIS - Mon - Wed

620 CSE - Mon - Thurs

620 CIT - Mon - Thurs

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 610 - Virtual - Eastern time

Tuesday September 6, 2022 through Friday September 9, 2022

610 CIS - Tues - Thurs

610 CSE - Tues - Fri

610 CIT - Tues - Fri

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 620 - Reisterstown, MD

Tuesday September 6, 2022 through Friday September 9, 2022

620 CIS -  Tues-Thurs

620 CSE - Tues-Fri

620 CIT - Tues-Fri

620 hands on - Thurs-Fri

IPC 620 - Virtual - Eastern time

Tuesday September 6, 2022 through Friday September 9, 2022

620 CIS - Tues - Thurs

620 CSE - Tues - Fri

620 CIT - Tues - Fri

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 7711/7721 - Smithfield NC

Monday September 12, 2022 through Friday September 16, 2022

IPC 7711/7721 - Reisterstown MD

Monday September 19, 2022 through Friday September 23, 2022

IPC JSTD - Rock Hill SC

Monday September 19, 2022 through Friday September 23, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon-Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon-Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon-Fri

Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 620 - Virtual - Eastern time

Monday September 26, 2022 through Thursday September 29, 2022

620 CIS - Mon - Wed

620 CSE - Mon - Thurs

620 CIT - Mon - Thurs

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 620 Space Addendum - Reisterstown

Monday September 26, 2022 through Friday September 30, 2022

IPC JSTD - Manassas VA

Monday September 26, 2022 through Friday September 30, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

Space Addendum - Fri

IPC JSTD - Smithfield NC

Monday September 26, 2022 through Friday September 30, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 600 - Virtual

Monday October 3, 2022 through Thursday October 6, 2022

600 CIS - Mon - Wed

600 CSE - Mon - Thurs

600 CIT - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD - Reisterstown MD

Monday October 3, 2022 through Friday October 7, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

JSTD Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 7711/7721 - Manassas VA

Monday October 10, 2022 through Friday October 14, 2022

IPC 620 - Reisterstown, MD

Monday October 17, 2022 through Thursday October 20, 2022

620 CIS -  Mon-Wed

620 CSE - Mon-Thurs

620 CIT - Mon-Thurs

620 hands on - Thurs

IPC JSTD - Queretaro, Mexico (Spanish)

Monday October 17, 2022 through Friday October 21, 2022

JSTD CIS - Mon-Thur

JSTD CSE - Mon-Frid

JSTD CIT - Mon-Frid

Space - Frid

IPC 620 - Virtual - Eastern time

Monday October 24, 2022 through Thursday October 27, 2022

620 CIS - Mon - Wed

620 CSE - Mon - Thurs

620 CIT - Mon - Thurs

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 620 Space Addendum - Reisterstown

Monday October 24, 2022 through Friday October 28, 2022

IPC JSTD - Cypress CA

Monday October 24, 2022 through Friday October 28, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

JSTD Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 620 - Rock Hill, SC

Monday October 31, 2022 through Thursday November 3, 2022

620 CIS -  Mon-Wed

620 CSE - Mon-Thurs

620 CIT - Mon-Thurs

620 hands on - Thurs

IPC 610 - Virtual - Eastern time

Tuesday November 1, 2022 through Friday November 4, 2022

610 CIS - Tues-Thurs

610 CSE - Tues-Frid

610 CIT - Tues-Frid

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 620 - Virtual - Eastern time

Monday November 7, 2022 through Thursday November 10, 2022

620 CIS - Mon - Wed

620 CSE - Mon - Thurs

620 CIT - Mon - Thurs

REGISTRATION CLOSES THE WEDNESDAY PRIOR TO START DATE

IPC 7711/7721 - Reisterstown MD

Monday November 7, 2022 through Friday November 11, 2022

IPC 7711/7721 - Rock Hill SC

Monday November 7, 2022 through Friday November 11, 2022

IPC 600 - Virtual Eastern Time

Monday November 14, 2022 through Thursday November 17, 2022

600 CIS - Mon-Wed

600 CSE - Mon-Thur

600 CIT - Mon-Thur

IPC 620 - Reisterstown, MD

Monday November 14, 2022 through Thursday November 17, 2022

620 CIS -  Mon-Wed

620 CSE - Mon-Thurs

620 CIT - Mon-Thurs

620 hands on - Thurs

IPC 7711/7721 - Smithfield NC

Monday November 14, 2022 through Friday November 18, 2022

IPC JSTD - Manassas VA

Monday November 14, 2022 through Friday November 18, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 620 Space Addendum - Reisterstown

Monday November 28, 2022 through Friday December 2, 2022

IPC JSTD - Rock Hill SC

Monday November 28, 2022 through Friday December 2, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon-Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon-Frid

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon-Frid

Space Addendum - Frid

IPC 7711/7721 - Rock Hill SC

Monday December 5, 2022 through Friday December 9, 2022

IPC JSTD - Reisterstown MD

Monday December 5, 2022 through Friday December 9, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

JSTD Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 610 - Reisterstown MD

Monday December 12, 2022 through Thursday December 15, 2022

610 CIS - Mon - Wed

610 CSE - Mon - Thurs

610 CIT - Mon - Thurs

IPC 7711/7721 - Manassas VA

Monday December 12, 2022 through Friday December 16, 2022

IPC JSTD - Smithfield NC

Monday December 12, 2022 through Friday December 16, 2022

IPC JSTD CIS - Mon - Thurs

IPC JSTD CSE - Mon - Fri

IPC JSTD CIT - Mon - Fri

Space Addendum - Fri

IPC 620 - Reisterstown, MD

Monday December 19, 2022 through Thursday December 22, 2022

620 CIS -  Mon-Wed

620 CSE - Mon-Thurs

620 CIT - Mon-Thurs

620 hands on - Thurs